I Could…

The Migraine Chronicles-

The Migraine Chronicles

back

Oh, I am feeling feisty today

and I could be easily swayed

I could easily give in

my reserve does wear thin

yes, I do have needs too

that could be easily fulfilled by you

but

I have vowed to stay true to my mind

and

override the desires of my thighs

I will remain strong,

choose right over wrong

never again to be weak

however

my interest is peaked

and my thoughts do wander

as my mind does ponder

because it would be nice to give in

you know

I fear you are my favorite sin

View original post

One thought on “I Could…

Comments Welcome

